Wujiang Bolin Industry Co., Ltd.
Date:
  Sulfathiazole
Sulfathiazole Sodium
Phthalylsulphathiazole
Sulfathiazolegranules
Sulfaquinoxaline
  1-fluoronaphthalene
2-amino-2-thiazoline hydrochloride
4-Aminobenzenesulfonic acid
4-Toluenesulfonyl chloride
Methyl p-tolyl sulfone
  Ethyl 6,8-dichlorocaprylate
α-iponic acid
 
Wujiang Bolin Industry Co., Ltd. is specialized in the manufacture of sulfonamides, pharmaceutical intermediates and other chemical products. Founded in 1997, the company is located in Tongli, which is a famous historical and cultural town close to Jiagnsu, Shanghai, Hangzhou, enjoying superior location and convenient transportation.
The company has fixed assets of over 70 million RMB, an occupied floor space of 160mu and around 500 employees, 20% of whom are technicians. The annual production value and sales value exceed 100 million RMB respectively. Main products are sulfanilamide APIs, thioctic acid, hydroxylamine hydrochloride, nitromethane, 4-toluenesulfonyl chloride, chlorosulfonic acid etc. And we are an important production base of sulfonamide in China. The company boasts top-notch technicians, advanced production equipments and testing instruments as well as sound Q.A. system. Our products, manufactured strictly according to the GMP requirements, and conforming to BP, USP, EP, CP and export standard, have been exported to the Southeast Asia, Europe and the US etc. The company has been approved by the ISO9001:2000, and obtained self-support imp. & exp. power. Our eight products, namely sulfathiazole and sulfathiazole sodium, sulfaquinoxaline and sulfaquinoxaline sodium salt, sulfamonomethoxine and sulfamonomethoxine sodium, sulfadimidine and sulfadimidine sodium, were successfully approved the GMP, and were authorized the GMP certificates.
With manufacturing licenses for first/second class pressure vessels, we are also specialized in the manufacture of first/second class medium/low pressure vessels, non- standard equipments, petro-chem mechanical equipments, heat exchangers, drying equipments as well as various gas tanks and oil tanks etc.
Upholding the tenet of "High Quality, Honesty and Sincerity", we sincerely welcome the visit and cooperation of friends from around the world.
 
Copyright(C)2014,Wujiang Bolin Industry Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved. Supported by ChemNet ChinaChemNet Toocle Copyright Notice
甘肃11选5买

吳江市博霖實業有限公司
今天:
  磺胺噻唑
磺胺噻唑鈉
酞磺胺噻唑
磺胺噻唑顆粒
磺胺喹噁啉
  磺胺噻唑
磺胺噻唑鈉
酞磺胺噻唑
磺胺噻唑顆粒
磺胺喹噁啉
  6,8-二氯辛酸乙酯
α-硫辛酸
 
  吳江市博霖實業有限公司是一家專業生產磺胺類原料藥、醫藥中間體及化工產品的生產企業,公司成立于1997年,座落于千年歷史文化名鎮——同里,緊臨蘇、滬、杭,距上海和杭州均1個多小時的車程,交通十分便捷。
 
  公司擁有固定資產7000余萬元,占地面積一百六十余畝(包括2003年在江蘇響水縣陳家港化工園區投資三千多萬元新建的響水博霖醫藥化工有限公司),現有員工近500人,其中技術人員占20%左右,年生產總值和年銷售總額均過億元。公司主要產品有磺胺系列原料藥,硫辛酸、鹽酸羥胺、硝基甲烷、對甲苯磺酰氯、氯磺酸等中間體產品。其中磺胺噻唑系列產品是國內重要的磺胺類生產基地。公司擁有雄厚的技術力量,精良的生產設備,先進的檢測儀器和完備的質量保證體系。產品嚴格按GMP要求生產,均符合BP、USP、EP、CP藥典及出口標準,并遠銷至東南亞、歐美等多個國家。公司已全面通過了ISO9001:2000質量體系的認證,并獲得了自營進出口權。公司的磺胺噻唑及鈉鹽、磺胺喹噁啉及鈉鹽、磺胺間甲氧嘧啶及鈉鹽和磺胺二甲基嘧啶及鈉鹽八個產品于2006年9月順利通過了國家農業部GMP的驗收,并取得了GMP證書。
 
  公司還擁有一、二類壓力容器制造許可證,專業設計制造一、二類中低壓力容器、非標設備、石油化工機械設備、熱交換器、冷凍輔機系列、干燥設備及各種規格儲氣罐、儲油罐等。
 
  公司本著“質量與我共存、信譽與您同誠”的企業宗旨,竭誠歡迎中外朋友的光臨與合作。
 
甘肃11选5买